I Moved! (Important, Please Read)

To make a long story short, I’m switching over to Blogger. Yes, it was a hard decision and I think that WordPress and blogger both have their pros and cons, but I had a beautiful design made for me by my dear friend Abigail and no one to convert it to CSS and I didn’t want to pay the yearly fee, so that really tipped the scales in favor of blogger.

I’m working currently to import my previous content to blogger, but I’m running into some glitches so we’ll wait and see what happens. So head over (and change your subscription if you subscribe to this blog) to http://www.nobody416.blogspot.com. Also, what do you think in the Blogger vrs WordPress debate? What are your preferences?

I apologize for the inconvenience that this may have cause some of my subscribers. I hope you enjoy the new blog and continue to read my posts.

4 Comments

Filed under blog

4 responses to “I Moved! (Important, Please Read)

  1. I suppose I use blogger simply because I had a friend who blogged using blogger. I’m satisfied enough with it, but it’s not without its own share of glitches in there as well.

    Camden

  2. Ej

    how old are you any way because i wanted to be the youngest to start a blog.

    • I am 14 but I started the blog shortly before I turned 13. I know some really young people though that started blogs… so unless you are under 10 you probably aren’t the youngest. You can always google it though.

Leave a Reply

