Changes and Twitter

 Hey Y’all! 

 Lately I’ve been really busy with school and my little bros and all that sort of stuff. My older brother is graduating high school this month and we have major work to do in order to host a few hundred people at his open house. It’s also that time of year where you are scrambling to finish your work in time for summer, there are concerts and graduations, and general business. Instead of feeling pressured to have to get a post up several times a week I’m going to work more on writing better posts. Many of my posts haven’t been very good lately and I haven’t been satisfied with the quality. 

 I do have some treats coming up for you though! I’ve been starting work on a series entitled “Hope for the Prostitute”. (I’m not saying any more about it.) You guys are in for a big treat with a guest blog series by my good friend Joshua on the topic on Biblical manhood.  (He is also very busy right now with finishing up school for the year so there might be a little wait on this.) I’m also planning on getting some book reviews up here since I plan to do a lot of reading this summer. Last but not least, I’m adding a new page entitled “My Favorite Things” and will try to update that often with some good picks of books, music, quotes, and whatever else happens to come. So check back there often. (Note, as of now I have very little actually on it. Be patient please!)

 One very last thing, you guys can still keep in contact with me, especially through Twitter. I caved to the fad last night and am testing it out right now. (If I find it too addicting or too pointless I’ll delete my account.) So all of you on Twitter be sure to check me out! 

www.twitter.com/nobody416

 

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

