Upcoming Surprise!

 I am super duper excited for an upcoming project that should be ready for release either by the first of February or the 14th. (It’s looking more like the 14th right now.) I don’t want to say too much but I will say that it has to do with my close blog pall Abigail Kraft and with young women. I just wanted to wet your appetite and ask for some prayers that God’s will be done in this mysterious project. God bless you all!

 (As a side note, right now my family is switching Internet providers so I wont be online again until Tuesday (and haven’t had Internet since last Tuesday which is my main reason for not blogging along with being absolutely busy) and hopefully I’ll have a blog post for you then. )

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

