Awarded

 Well I was awarded the “Uber Amazing Blog” award over at Pearls and Diamonds. I am so thankful to these girls (or should I say women?) for their example of both Christ centered romance and singleness. They are both uber amazing people with uber amazing hearts for Christ. :)

 So now for the rules…. You give this award to five bloggers who:

1. Inspire you
2. Make you smile and laugh
3. Give amazing information
4. Are a great read
5. Have an amazing design
6. And any other reasons you can think of that makes them uber amazing!
The rules to this award are:
1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 5 blogs (can be more) that for you are Uber Amazing! ***if you don’t have 5 that’s okay.***
3. Let them know that they have received this Uber Amazing award by commenting on their blog.
4. Share the love and link to this post and to the person you received your award from.
So here are my choices for those blogs that I think are totally amazing.
  1. Abigail at Random Ramblings of a Teenage Artist
  2. Anna at Hope Road
  3. Kaysie at Alabaster Box (though I know she had already been awarded this, I’ll just give it to her again. :D)
  4. Trey at Youth of Eternity (what can I say? He is my second big brother.)

 So those are my picks for some Uber amazing blogs. There are a ton more out there but these are the 4 that really stood out to me.

3 Comments

Filed under blog

3 responses to “Awarded

  1. Oh, thank you, Olivia! :) That means so much…

  2. Thanks so much Olivia! That’s awesome! :D You rock, and you definitely deserve to be awarded this one. :)

  3. You are welcome guys!

    Abigail: Awwww… you are so sweet! You totally rock too! :)

Leave a Reply

