Just Randomness

 Well Kaysie tagged me to tell 6 random things about myself… the hard part for me will be thinking of only 6. Here are the rules.

  • Link to the person who tagged you.
  • Post the rules on your blog.
  • Write six random things about yourself.
  • Tag sixish people at the end of your post.
  • Let each person know he or she has been tagged.
  • Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Now brace yourself for my random facts. :)

  1. I have been named the princess of the Realm of Randomness by my awesome friend Hope, who created the realm.
  2. I have a pink faux leather trench coat that I actually wear from time to time.
  3. I called myself Ea (E-u) when I was a toddler and now one of the kids I babysit for calls me that. One of the other families I babysit for calls me “Weewa” or “Weefwa”.
  4. I am a stain magnet! I am ALWAYS spilling on myself. :(
  5. I love downhill skiing (though cross country skiing is great too). I can NOT snowboard though (I tried it and couldn’t move the next day).
  6. I am happy right now because my dad gave me one of his awesome highlighters that also have mini post it notes on them. SEE?

Ok, now I tag…

  1. Trey
  2. Mike
  3. Andrew
  4. Sam (Maybe he will actually post for once. )
  5. Kelsea
  6. Shelly
10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Just Randomness

  1. Oops! I will fix that right now. *goes to fix the link*

  2. You spelled “oops” wrong ( ;-) ) I also manage to spill on myself (or something else) quite often. But I’m getting better…slowly.

  3. You spilling stuff on yourself sounds like Trey always spilling his coffee (not necessarily on himself).

    |Mike|

  4. Yeah, like trying to make his laptop drink the coffee… THAT COMPUTER MURDERER!!! :)
    My friend Hope (the one that gave me the title of princess) can verify that I do indeed spill on myself all the time. We were at a picnic and I am not sure if there was an item of food I did NOT spill on myself… :p

  5. Those are some random things :P

    Thanks for praying! I’m leaving for VA tomorrow!

    Eric

  6. I hate to do this to you, but I just tagged you again… ;)

  7. John

    you guys are probably wondering who i am, im some random kid whos very anti-social and likes to read, alot. I read most of your guys blogs, let me just say, you guys are so typical of god loving people it makes me laugh

  8. John: I am wondering what you mean by that. In your opinion is that good or bad? I’m just curious, not trying to interrogate you or anything. :)

  9. John

    i mean no offensive, my family used to be christian, so it was more of a reminder than anything. could be bad or good, open to interpretation :P

Leave a Reply

