Virus

Hi, my name is Trey Edwards, from Youth Of Eternity.  Olivia is out of town right now, so that is why I am posting.  A few minutes ago, I opened this blog to be presented with a Spyware ad.  Somehow, her account had been hacked, and someone had planted a virus on her blog.  If you have viewed this blog yesterday or today (7-21,22-2008),  I suggest you run a virus scanner on your computer, just to be safe.  The virus is gone, as far as I know, and I have taken steps to ensure that it does not come back.

Soli Deo Gloria!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Virus

  1. Thanks for the heads up. I am scanning my computer. Hope no one was infected.

  2. You won’t get it by just viewing… you would have to click on and download something… active x control or an actual file.

Leave a Reply

