Hmm…. What Should I Name This?

Well I am going to stop my series on my heroes, mostly because I have some other things that I feel are more important for me to post on. I still have many more and you will hear them mentioned from time to time. I don’t know how much benefit you guys are getting from that series and so I want to talk about some different things.

 Earlier a friend was asking if I had anything on my blog for new Christians. She has a friend who just became a Christian and was wondering about that. I will post a post for new believers right after I finish this. Those of you who are strong, mature, Christians, this is something that will serve you too. Pass it on to people you know who are either immature or young in their faith. So I will start….

Soli Deo Gloria,

Nobody <><

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hmm…. What Should I Name This?

  1. Hello Olivia,
    Sorry that I haven’t gotten back to you. Life has been busy as you can tell by my last post (I’ll put it up shortly after I comment here).

    Wow, your blog looks really neat! You have a ton of great entries on here, and some really insightful stuff. I can’t wait to read more. :)

    Hmm, as for a name… I’m not really good at that stuff, lol. Hopefully some others will have some good ideas.

    Keep up the good work!

    God bless, as you rejoice in him daily!
    Eric

Leave a Reply

