Who are you?

[New update: I have 222 views. And it has only been a little more than a week. I was disappointed to find that today I only got 1 view :( !!! I hadn’t posted much and it is Fourth of July weekend so I understand. It would be cool to get a lot of traffic though! Soli Deo Gloria!)

{Up date, I now have 167 views!!!! YAY!! This is going really good. So remember to tell me who you are and to subscribe to the blog! May God bless you. Olivia}

Hey all!

Well I was checking my stats for the blog and there has been 73 views(and for just 3 days, I think that is pretty good). Now I know a few of you that have visited the blog, but most of you I have no clue who you are. So if you could leave a comment telling me who you are, that would be great! Thanks in advance.

In Christ Alone, Olivia/Nobody <><

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Who are you?

  1. challengingteens

    My name is Mike Howard, I am a friend of Trey Edwards. I have a website on wordpress, called challengingteens.wordpress.com.

  2. nobody416

    Hey, Thanks for commenting. I have checked out your blog. It’s pretty cool.
    Olivia/Nobody <

  3. blazingpretzel

    My name is Josh, and I’m also Trey’s friend. I’m also attempting to write a blog, but as I am somewhat a perfectionist, I haven’t even published my first post yet, so I don’t know how it will work out. I might be considered a rebelutionary, but I don’t want to be too quick to put that label on myself. But I should have some more information about me once I get my own blog running so I’ll be sure to post the URL here once I do.

    I like your blog Olivia. I’ve enjoyed your writing a lot. I have no suggestions at this point – just continue to do what you’re doing. By the way, I’ve subscribed to your blog’s feed to get the latest updates.

  4. nobody416

    Hey,
    You’re my first subscriber! Thanks for the intro. I am really curious about who is reading my blog. Trey has given me SO much publicity and help! Keep on trying to start a blog. I know what it is like not to be satisfied with what you write! ; )
    In Christ,
    Olivia

  5. OK. I finally have my first post up at forthegloryofgod.wordpress.com. I don’t know what my next post will be on yet. Let’s just see where God leads me with this.

Leave a Reply

